When you manually add, remove, or reorder icons, your preset switches to Custom Mix so Trustbadg doesn’t overwrite your selection when you save.
When you manually add, remove, or reorder icons, your preset switches to Custom Mix so Trustbadg doesn’t overwrite your selection when you save.