TrustBadg - Trust Badges

⌘K
  1. Home
  2. TrustBadg - Trust Badges
  3. FAQ
  4. Free vs Pro
  5. Will I lose my badge sets when upgrading?

Will I lose my badge sets when upgrading?

No — if you deactivate (not delete) before replacing files, or enable Retain data on uninstall. Exporting a backup first is always recommended.

How can we help?